Yandina Cricket Club Inc.



Life Members

Life Memberships have been awarded to several past and present club identities and club supporters in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the club.  They have volunteered countless hours to make the club what it is today.


Yandina Cricket Club Life Members are:

Peter Atkinson (dec),

George Thorogood (dec)

Joy Kretschmer

Max Kretschmer

Robert Kretschmer,

Neville Kuskopf,

Roy Thomson, 

John Thorogood 

Ken Warren

Eric Thorogood

Phil Bisby



Return to contents  Next page